Our Team

Our Leadership Team and Insurance Technology Experts

Michael Potter
Michael Potter

Michael.Potter@tappsolutions.com

(+1) 404-618-0606 x 700

President/CIO
Lanna Potter
Lanna Potter

Lanna.Potter@tappsolutions.com

(+1) 404-618-0606 x 701

CEO
Scott Jones
Scott Jones

Scott.Jones@tappsolutions.com

(+1) 404-618-0606 x 704

System Administrator
Baiquan Wu
Baiquan Wu

bqwu@tappsolutions.com

(+1) 404-618-0606 x 703

Senior Developer
April Lofranco
April Lofranco

april.lofranco@tappsolutions.com

N/A

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Jen Shang
Jen Shang

jen.shang@tappsolutions.com

N/A

IT and Administrative Support
Maya Brown
Maya Brown

Maya.Brown@tappsolutions.com

404-618-0606 x 706

Business Assistant
Ursula Armstrong
Ursula Armstrong

ursula.armstrong@tappsolutions.com

N/A

Accounting Assistant

Want to increase your sales with E-app?

On Mobile And Desktop

Schedule a phone call or demo